Untitled Page

Home 
  Announcements
  eNews Bulletins
  Arts and Enrichment
 
  Advocacy/Legislative
  Resources
  Building Use Information
  Fundraising and ASB
  Membership
  Calendar
  Contact Us
  Board Members
  Grants
  SPS Announcements
  Community Bulletin Board
  School Start Times
  Training





Seattle Council of
Parent, Teacher and
Student Associations

PO Box 24483
Seattle, WA 98124

(206) 364-7430
www.SeattleCouncilPTSA.org


Arts and Enrichment : Reflections Program

Upcoming Reflections Refresher Webinars printer friendly page


Upcoming Refresher Webinars  

For PTA Councils

November 14 1pm ET/10am PT Registration Web Link  

November 28 7pm ET/4pm PT Registration Web Link

December 12 1pm ET/10am PT Registration Web Link

January TBD

 

For Local PTA Units

November 15 1pm ET/10am PT Registration Web Link

November 29 7pm ET/4pm PT Registration Web Link

December 13 1pm ET/10am PT Registration Web Link

January TBD  





top of page